some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree ?

Proponents believe that good remuneration is significant whereas opponents believe in job satisfaction. This essay will discuss the statements which support the importance of work satisfaction over well-paid wages. To begin with, finding happiness in the company can help in a good work-life balance. If a person is joyful in their organization, the productivity will be higher, which can enhance the company's total output. For instance, research says that people will be 80% happier if they find their organization peaceful. The individuals will be delighted, only if they get job fulfilment. In addition to that individuals will start finding career opportunities in their same fields. once they are happier in their positions to become good leaders. Along with that good work can reduce many diseases. For example, anxiety and depression. The people who enjoy their workplace will be less distressed, and they find happiness in all of their matters. Also, reduced stress in the career can strengthen a good family life. A good team as well as a calmer environment is essential and also those who are happy in their positions will spread positivity to others all of which can enhance productivity. To illustrate, if a nurse is not happy in her task has indirectly affects the patient who she is taking care of. To conclude, people will be more comfortable if they get a peaceful workplace and a good team rather than high pay, In my opinion, job satisfaction matters the most, which can help a person to lead a good family life along with their career without any physical and mental disorders.