some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree ?

Certain groups of citizens ponder that high income is essential to expect to do fewer tasks. In my opinion, satisfaction is more important than a high paid salary. In this essay, I will explain the point of view along with some relative examples and supportive points. To commence with, there are numerous advantages of job satisfaction. Firstly, they do not leave their jobs and work as long as possible because nowadays most individuals leave their jobs because of the high pressure of production. According to a business management survey, more than 85% of people leave their jobs just because of overload work. Secondly, if they get flexible hours then they can easily balance their performance life and family time and enjoy some key festivals like Navratri, Diwali and many more also attend family functions & and events. Lastly, they get some extra benefits such as going and enjoying some picnics with their family members and friends and also spending quality time with them. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages of a high paid salary. In that generation human beings needed to put in some extra hours and waste their time in the workplace. Additionally, they have suffered some mental hurdles and become less patient in their life as a ramification they do not give their children proper moments and are always worried about their future which is not good for their health. To give an overview, citizens should earn more money for their future but also they need to find flexibility and their industry hence they easily balance their endeavours and relationship life.