SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TO SOLVE THE TRAFFIC CONGESTION IS TO INCREASE TAX BUT OTHER DISAGREE. DISCUSS BOTH AND GIVE OPINION

Other public is of the notion that to achieve the influx of traffic jams is to add contribution but some do not concur.I will discuss below To a larger extent, an increase in contribution will help curb overpopulation.Less public will abandon buying a motor and will resort to using public transport like trains,buses or even bicycles.In my country,it is affordable to import an ex-Japanese car for personal use. However,some folk end up losing this jeep to the government after failing to pay for the tariff.They do not have much education on paying taxes to the government. As a result,some societies are misinformed and blindly buy convertibles thinking they can just drive for free or at least get away without buying a fine. Furthermore, fewer cars on the road will cause fewer lane accidents as traffic jams will be in the past.A lot of folks will also be able to arrive at work in a second.As more hour is spent in the bottleneck.I remember when my neighbour was fired from his job for continuously arriving late at work.He had a car but he he could not make it on hour.In future,he lost his job and he blamed it on traffic. However,looking at the other side.I would like to believe the increase in tax is a not permanent measure to deal with car congestion.It can be a temporary measure but with the fast-growing technology and economic factors people will start to purchase cars and traffic will shoot again.The government should actually come up with ways to deal with traffic congestion instead. This can include paving new roads and separating heavy-duty traffic and light-duty traffic. Ultimately,the state should put programmes aimed at educating society on the importance of using foot transport,bicycles and motorcycles. This kind of implementation will help reduce travel congestion. According to an article I once read,most public in the Netherlands use bicycles as a mode of shipment. In conclusion, an Increase in tax will help reduce movement influx to a larger extent. Also to a lesser,, extent there are other measures that can be taken to help solve the transit bottleneck as elaborated above.