In the future people may not long be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not to be happy to give up using cash?

Some years later, using money to purchase merchandise or services may not be regular for everyone, so they perhaps, alter payment by online application on their phone or credit card. In my opinion, it will not be far from our expectation, besides some of them may be unpleasant due to lack of cash. In fact, technology is developing in different fields, especially in the payment of people `s purchasing.On the one hand, these days, there are different ways to provide necessary equipment or services, likewise, a variety of methods in back pay money. For instance, cash, credit cards,online bank statements and recently. payment by applications on own cell phone. Whereas this kind of payment may be regular among people who do have not sufficient information about it, they will attention to utilizing it in their buying more. This kind of technology can help people to buy many things that they tend to provide them,but they do not have enough time to go to shops.So, they can purchase them in online shops and pay for them without any restriction by their cards or applications on their phone. From the point of view, the less carrying money out of the house,the more protection from stolen.It is that the carrier's physical money or cash would increase the danger of theft at all times. On the other hand,there are some people who know the benefits of technology, especially in payment, but they are unpleased and prefer to buy their necessary things as old methods. For example, put a lot of money in their bag when they choose their favourite good or service in cash.Because,they believe,do not knowing how much is in their bank statement is horrible. Also,they think, that if their money is on their card,perhaps the seller or themselves have a mistake in calculating and they do not understand. In my mind, this level of thinking is not suitable these days or feature, because of the lack of correct information about it. If we have acquired enough information today, we can utilize it to improve lifestyles in future. In conclusion, I think, developing technology can help people to improve the level of their lifestyle and make it more comfortable for them particularly in their purchasing over the years.