Some people think that employers should ensure a pleasant working environment so that workers feel valued and will therefore work hard. Others feel that employers should be stricter with employees and monitor them closely to ensure they work hard. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to innovation in the working climate. While it is widely believed that administration should develop a perfect working place in order to improve the troop’ performance, others believe the stricter the board the better effort the employees produce. On the one hand, it is argued by some that ensuring a pleasant working mise en scène is beneficial for crowd. The main reason is that the staff are always motivated and less stressed. In fact, their mental health will be significantly improved. As a result, the working performance is flawless. Another reason is that creating a friendly working setting will also improve the relationships between the boss and the squad. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that executive must be stricter and monitor their employees closely to ensure they industry hard. People often have this opinion because most of the band fear their boss. They have this fear because the authority have the power to fire gang. Therefore, the board monitoring their band closely will make them stress but they will trial harder for the company. In conclusion, both improving the working climate and monitoring the employees closely will make the troop endeavor harder. Personally, I tend to believe that developing the workplace is the best way to improve corps’ performance.