People today are able to take out loans from the bank or get a credit card very easily. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

There is an increased demand for bank loans and credit cards among people. It has many advantages and disadvantages of using such facilities depending on its use. In the modern world, financial stability and the use of luxury items have become a necessity. Banks have become financial aid to people who want to fulfil their needs. If someone wants to buy a house, they contact the bank for funds and they provide loans ranging from 5 years to 50 years. Education loans are also available for those students who want to grow their careers but monetary difficulties are a hurdle for them. Credit cards also help those who want to use an item that they can't afford so the credit facility allows them to buy it which could be paid later either in instalments or the full amount within a 30-day timeline. In addition to the advantages, there are also several drawbacks to building liability using banks. It's a general perception that it is a harmless thing, and this is dangerous for those who are shopaholics. They can't resist a new product which might result in ending up with huge amounts of debt. Furthermore, there is an annual fee for credit cards as well which have to be paid regardless of whether you use it or not. Loans are also beneficial but only for those who have the ability to pay it. There is a huge amount of interest on loans as well as tax imposed by the government. If there is not any stable income then it will be a problem for those people. In conclusion, everything has its own pros and cons, resulting in the significance on either side depending upon the usage. Managing finance is a tricky thing to handle, if handled carefully then you can achieve much more than you expect.