Some people regard video games as a harmless, fun, or even as a useful educational tool. others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effects on the people who played them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Peopl`s opinions differ as to whether video games are beneficial or not. While some people might regard it as a complete negative way of gaming, I still believe it brings far more benefits than its drawbacks. It is true that playing video games may result in harmfull consequences. Firstly, players might become addicted to playing such games duo to the exciting experiences they gain throughout playing. This could even be more destructive for youngers who could not properly define limits for their palying time, so it would definitely brings a concerning situation for parents to struggle with. Secondly, As video games on mobile phones as well as playstations are providing a single game time for people, therefore, they may not tend to spend time with their family and friends on outdoor leisures and they may gradually turn to unsociable persons. Despite all disadvantages of video games described above, from my perspective, playing games on digital devices would provide people with so many positive outputs if it was bounded. The first reason why I support the benefits of such a gaming is that it obviously boost people `s imagination. By creating an artistic extraordinary world with supernatural humans and overpowering capabilities, game`s atmosphier exposing people to too much imaginary datas wich improve their ideation. At the same time, I think, a constant playing, using your fingers, eyes, and anticipation helps you on a better mental and physical conection and therefore make you better at tasks like playing a musical instrument. In conclusion, Although spending too much time could have its negative aspects, I believe, it has the potential of being beneficial provided that being limited.