Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, there are many factors that help people more straightforward to find a profession.It is believed that education is more essential than social skills when looking a job.In my opinion, I strongly support that both social skills and qualifications are equaly necessary. The ideas to clarify these views will be illustrated in this essay below. To begin with the first reason that why qualification is necessary. Knowledge could be seem as the background and it is easier to train to a person who already have basic insight in certain field to match the job requirment requirements. Therefore, the company can retain money and time on training. Beside, after training course, the company also has more advanced employees.The secondly reason that qualification can evidence that people has spent a long time in training. They have a lot of practice experience and have been trained to have a professional working attitude so it will be easier to work and interact with them.So that, when the boss has an important mission to entrust,they might be the person that boss trusts with tasks without worrying. In addition, social skills are also necessary when looking a employment. You can not develop completely your caree without social skills. If a person only learns proffesion knowledge without interactions and communication. Good communication can create sympathy for your boss and colleagues. For example, an worker can create sympathy for customers thanks to skillful speaking. From that, people will complete all the assigned orders and may be promoted to higher position in the future. In conclusion, having considered both views. I think those two factor are both views that will make people look the most outstanding when applying for a job.