Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

it is argued that the necessary job hunting skills are supposed to be offered to college students. from my persepctive, providing a wide range of required capacities plays an essential role in future life. there are several reasons why i view it as necessarities. at first, due to the after-epidamic era, the rate of unemployment and living costs, which citizens have to face, are rising sharply during the past five years. students who lack job skills are not capable of overcoming the future burdens. next, it is reported that knowledge has been inputed in a traditional approach by 90% universities. and the content is out dated, which is not in line with the society. the complaints about the contents and teaching methods from students were increasing. taking chinese students for example, they acquire knowledge from textbooks and are confused about their job direction. when students graduate, the gap between school and reality has appeared and problems will not been solved. in conclusion, universities have responsibilities to incalculate those skills which students need in future job. and it will contribute to their future.