•In large cities, the issue of overpopulation has been a significant cause of concern which leads to a lack of jobs and traffic congestion. What is the cause of this? How can government help in solving this problem? 1.High burn rates

. There is no denying the fact that, the population has been increasing dramatically. This essay will discuss the causes of these problem and give critical solution to them. To begin with, the growth of society's population affects multiple ways especially in controlling any country and this due to universities and jobs gathering there. Moreover, people love to move to big cities to be near their workplace and to enjoy the festivals and parties there. In addition, some people live in big cities to have well education opportunities. For example, we noticed that throughout the decade more city community has grown not just from the same county citizing citizens but also from people from other countries. In other words, there are a lot of solutions to reduced this issue. Firstly, in order to tackle this difficulty satuation we should increase people's awareness of this through smart choices on the t.v and encourage them to use buplic transportation rather than private cars., Furthermore build many companies and schools in rural areas with the same level of education and values. In addition, the government should take serious steps by sharing specific times for each categories. For instance, by liting children and youth people students start a little bit early and after 2 hours give the businesses-owners permission to start. In conclusion, by using these ideas we would help to reduce the number of car accidents