With the increase in transport and accommodation problems in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Conveyance and housing in urban areas is one of the debatable issue revolving aroung the society. To accomodate this issue, government was trying to find out various solution. Government had been motivating companies to move to underdeveloped areas. In the upcoming paragraphs, we are going to discuss the numerous advantages and disadvantages related to the solution government came up with. Out of the countable disadvantages, one main drawback noted is that deforestation had been taking place on a large scale basis. A large area is required to setup the businesses by companies and to provide accomodations accommodation to the employees, who will be working there. Resulting this, farming land and forest area were converted into the commercial areas. This will affect the ecological cycle and in turn increase global warming to an alarming stage. But there are many advantages that comes up with this soloution. Firslty, It is generating the employement in the rural area for the residents of that region. With the shifting of companies to rural areas, there will be development of area around the businesses such as building of grocery shops, cloth market, and various restaurants, etcetera. This helps in the advancement of the villages and employement opportunities for the rural people. Secondly, by diverting the crowd to village area will helps the government to control the inflation rate in the metro cities. This helps the employees to use their money to upgrade their living standards which is earlier compromised due to costly living expenses. For instance, due to higher rents in the cities like gurgaon,youth have make adjustment and stay in more conjusted conjured area like 3-4 people in 1 BHK sets. To conclude, even though government encouraging the coporate companies ro move in rural area have many drawbacks but its benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Due to increase in employement opportunities to people of rural area and it also helps to control the inflation rates.