Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for the customer, shop staff and company as a whole?

These days, it is common that a large number of people like to go out at night with their family or friends. It is the main aspiration for shop owners to be open 24 hours. I believe it is beneficial for the entire community in the below paragraph I will keep my point. Firstly, a large number of people are travelling at night for their work or going out with their family to spend quality time. If stores are open 24 hours they can purchase stuff as per their requirements. For example, the medical stores are always open if any emergency comes we can shop the medicine, water or food items. Secondly, because start is operating 24 hours more and more vacancies come up and staff can also earn extra money for themselves it has a huge effect on employment. For instance, Food Panda a delivery app started 24-hourhours home delivery whereas, most of the job seekers apply for the job and get an opportunity to work and some of the staff are doing overtime to earn extra. On the other hand, these changes will have a negative impact on family lifestyle. They will not be able to spend quality time with their loved ones and to rest well. To sum up. although, it is easy to find stuff that we require at night as well as for employment. whereas, it has disadvantages as we as like not proper rest and not a balanced lifestyle. I personally believe more and more advantages for the community.