Some people believe that professional athletes serve as positive role models for young people, while others argue that their behaviour both on and off the field can have negative influences. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Professional athletes play an important role as an influencer in society. The majority of advocates strongly believe that they have a positive impact on youngsters, while some are of the opinion that their behaviour both on and off the field can have repercussions. I vehemently believe that they are good role models for the young generation due to the discipline that they have and being an incentive. A number of proponents firmly believe that professional athletes increase young people's tendency to work hard in order to achieve their goals. In other words, when the young generation sees the culmination of successful steps in athletes ' lives by working hard, they will revise their attitude about their own lives to change it in good aspects. For instance, Mope who is one the greatest football players in the world is a role model for many young boys who try to be like him and have his discipline in their lives. Moreover, famous sports players can be an incentive for the young generation, therefore they sometimes give a speech in public as an influencer in order to encourage people to work harder or try to be successful in their lives like Ronaldo who made a speech many years ago about his poor background and his successful life this day. On the other hand, some may claim that famous players can have negative aspects on and off the field because of their personality traits in society. to clarify, some professionals are like a double-edged sword they may have talent in their jobs but their personalities may have a bad effect on young people and increase violence among them. For example, the behaviour of Zeydan in the middle of the match out of the blue attacked the referee because of his decision. As a result after that this behaviour trend among youngsters. However, they simply overlooked this notion and did not pay attention to the unparalleled positive impact that they have on the young generation. To sum up, A number of advocates strongly believe that professional athletes have a positive effect on the young generation, while some others assume that both on and off the field they can have a negative impact. I firmly believe that they mitigate bad personality in young people due to their discipline and being an incentive.