Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Recent years have seen an increase in the need for high incomes for contemporary survival. Some people feel that big pay is more essential than work fulfilment. However, I wholeheartedly agree with this strategy, and my preference will be detailed in further explanation below. To begin with, a big salary not only gives a lavish lifestyle but also gives financial stability. In addition, since savings gives financial assistance after retirement, they have grown increasingly important. Moreover, big salaries offer lots of other employee benefits as well. To cite an example, according to the survey, worldwide companies give twice-yearly overseas excursions to their staff; while, low-paying professions do not provide this perk. Hence, high wages give financial security and travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples benefits as well. Furthermore, larger earnings incentivize people to work harder. Despite the fact that large wages need more effort, they remain motivating since they provide more benefits and cash; as a result, workers are satisfied and enthusiastic about their work. For example, a hypothesis about the business sector proved that a high compensation constantly motivates people to work more; as a consequence, they always contribute more to their job and expect an increase. Thus, staff will work more efficiently and enjoy their income with provided benefits. To conclude, having a job that you like might be a source of tranquillity, but earning more money is far more important if you want to ensure that your future will be secure financially. In addition to this, it maintains employees' motivation to work more and improve their career prospects