Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

Nowadays, people have to confront fructuated economy in all over the world. To secure our life in the unstable future, we have to save our money more than the past. Normally, saving money with the bank is the most popular way. However, the other phenomenon occurs, especially, in the young age, they tend to spread the billnotes to buy whatever they want. In my opinion, I still believe that saving money to prepare myself to be ready for the uncertain future properly is the better way, and I am going to explain you what the reasons are. Firstly, everyone knows that saving some part of your income for the future is the must-to-do way to be stabled. The easiest way is saving in the bank accounts, which are still the effective way for now. Because the banks have a security system to protect our assets in the safest place. In the same time, we are going to received the interests for allowing them to withhold our money. By the way, Because of difficuties to be wealthy in this current economic situation, some people are hopeless about trying to be wealth. The result is a new trends of spending money is spring up, which is YOLO. YOLO is from "You only live once", which is a trend that believe that we should spend money to purchase the happiness as much as possible because we are all stay in this earth only once. Personally, I disagree with this trend due to it is too risky life, even if you may have a short-time happiness by follow this trend. To conclude, in my perspectives, I personally believe that saving some part of our money with the proper proportion is the good way for having security of life. On the other hand, spending money for some rewards of life properly is also neccessary thing. By the way, we should not save or invest all of our assets in the only one place. Consequently, another recommendation is learning the alternative ways of investment to get more interests and reduce risk, for example, learn to invest in the stock, cryptocurrency, and real estate, It is depend on what are your interests and specialization.