People have differrent job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write ab the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Many people have the expectations to remain in their job and company, whereas others prefer regularly moving to another job. In my opinion, I believe that both views have its own benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, the option to stabilize in a job is attractive and adverse for several reasons. Firstly, staff are used to working in a certain jobs so it is more convenient to improve their occupation skills. For instance, a man who has 5 years working in their major has more experience and knownledge in their specialization than whom jobs are changed frequently. Moreover, long-term dedicating to the company may bring good working environments for the employees. If staff stay in the same position for too long, they can strengthen the relationship between workmates and bossess: therefore, they may have satisfied workplace and chances to move up the career ladder. However, remainning in the same job in the same company which has many problems might not a respectable decision. Specificially, when a company having issues such as slave labour or discrimination, it is essential for employees to move to another occupation to free from them. On the other hand, there are variety reasons why workers tend to switch careers frequently and who do not. First, many people want to face new challenges after long time working. Particularly, they find it is boring when do the same job in the same company so they looking for novel experience. Moreover, they can learn a wide range of knowledge from different career when switching jobs. Nevertheless, it is not simple for employees to change their jobs regularly. Many companies offer incentives for employees who stay with them for an extended period, such as increased vacation time, handsome salaries or more favorable retirement benefits. If you're constantly switching jobs, you may miss out on these opportunities. In conclusion, it seems evident that both stabilizing in the same job and company and switch jobs frequently have their own unique advantages.