Job satisfaction is more important than earning a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It has always been argued that job gratification is much essential as compared to getting a high package salary. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why job satisfaction is an important for personnel? This is because of it gives energy to do work hard in their field. If employees have satisfied in their work domain, they would pay more attention to their task with the assistance of this companies can improve trading rating points among society, but once they are not satisfied, they never focus properly on their occupation. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of workers are doing work where they do not have satisfaction without worry of high salary. Paradoxically, high salary package in their job play crucial role as nowadays, people are running behind money because it is necessary for each and every person without capital people do not live quality of life among community. It is not only important for the latter stage of life but also people may fulfill their basic needs with it without aid of other individuals. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 90% of the population prefer to work in thet industry where they may get handsome amounts of money because inflation is proliferating continously. To conclude, i personally believe that both are important in work if people have satisfaction in their work, they can do work happily along with massive income is also compulsory for them.