Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that most the people are going to face problems in their life one way or another, and in order to solve this different situation some of them stays with the accepting ideas without doing anything, while it is a commonly held belief that improving the remarkable situation is a mean need, this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on one hand, saving your time by ignoring your trouble is a choice that always exist, it is also possible to say that all of us have bad days in our life, and we should not focus on it all the time, moreover, we must see the beautiful things that we have or we could not be able to realize it with the time running. On the other hand, there is no doubt that learning how to solve problems is one of the most important skills these days, in other words, we could put ourselves in serious bad situations if we do not study the case that we have, in addition, when we watch the business men in this world we realize that they could not reach what they become without facing their issues by themselves. In conclusion. there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that the development of solving obstacle mind thinking is an effective way to deal with any issue we could see, and people must take that into consideration.