The graghic below illustrates the amount of changes in the share of international scholars among university graduates in diffrent Canadian provinces between 2001 and 2006.

The graghic below illustrates the amount of changes in the share of international scholars among university graduates in diffrent Canadian provinces between 2001 and 2006. Between 2001 and 2006,the former has the least percentage of international students comparing with 2006. New Brunswick has been the highest while Ontario has been the lowest in both 2001 and 2006. Brithish Columbia and Nova Scotia were really close to New Brunswick in 2006,but they were lower by 0,5-2%. Newfoundland and Labrador and Manitoba's percentage were the same in both 2001 and 2006. In 2001 the same situation happened with Alberta and British Columbia. All Canadian provinces have passed 5% of international students in 2006,meanwhile only 3 out of 8 have passed in 2001. In the end this graghic illustrates that at the start of 2000s ' the number of international scholars have been increasing through the years.