Big salary is much more imporant than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Employment has always been one of the prime concerns of one's life since time immemorial. Nowadays, the range of salary and the job satisfaction are equally important. It is often said that higher remuneration is by far better than Employment satisfaction. I partially agree with this statement for several reasons. Salary has always been playing a key role in terms of career selection. Firstly, Nowadays, students are investing large amounts of money and time in their tertiary education. Therefore, if they are not able to start a career as a top salaried job, their financial burden, which is invested in their education, would be stand by. For instance, the current B.Tech institutions charge greater amounts from their customers, resulting in the students who complete their studies and are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to start his or her jobs in white-collar areas rather than going for satisfactory employment. Secondly, when people have a good salary from their employers, they can lead a great lifestyle. Finally, if they could earn more money from their career, they may save money for their future life. On the other hand, however, many individuals are looking for satisfaction from their employment and not considering how much they earn. Initially, a lot of people think only about safety. To elaborate, although they have studied enough, they would like to stick to their territory with their family. Thus, they can spend their life peacefully. For example, a person who grows up and lives in the countryside with his family may prefer to stay in that territory even if he is offered by large companies located in the big cities. In addition, there are not that many risks involved in the low paid jobs. They will get what they do. In conclusion, although it is essential to have a good salary for the ones who are looking for a better lifestyle, many want to lower their risks and need mental satisfaction from their employers. Also, I would argue that, sometimes the financial burden of students also opt for high-paying jobs. Because they may be out of choice.