Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that engaging in outdoor activities is more essential rather than spending time with online games. To some extent, I agree with this opinion who think playing online games is an unnecessary activity because of some reasons, but I still believe that there are other aspects to consider. On the one hand, there are two obvious aspects why certain cases need to be taken into account. First of all, those children who play online games have strong critical thinking. Because of this these guys are occupied with finding solutions to the problems at most of their time in the games. As a result of that, in the future, these kids will be not only a person who have strong and independent logic but also they are more likely to be programmers who have a high level of IQ. Moreover, they may have a good adaptation to technological advances as they prefer to utilize devices which are more modern and comfortable to use than others. After these circumstances they do not face any technological problems, which means living a life as a its fellow. On the other hand, there are two obvious reasons why I agree with those who think it is worse work to employ playing computer games. Undoubtedly, a person who is busy with outdoor activity is unlikely to be vulnerable as well as experiencing any illness. Because they do not have any problems with lacking of the natural vitamins. Besides that, youngsters who are occupied with such activities are brave, and they do not live in a glass house. This person is getting on like a house on fire. In conclusion, I have mixed opinions about engaging in outdoor activities rather than playing games and certain cases could be true for different circumstances. That is why holding a firm opinion about it is more difficult than it seems and balance should be the priority in my view.