Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are More important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone knows what is History conditional. However, some people say history is one of the most important academic subjects. Anyway, some people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and machinery are more important than past. This essay will discuss both these views and give my own opinion. Firstly, I talk about, why are the history inferior most important academic subjects. The reason is that every country and every person has a history. This past is most important for learning in the present time and future. It means the types of mistakes and disasters we had been to experience for analyzing. For instance, world war, Tsunami, and deforestation like that. These are the most common mistakes and disasters we have experienced in the past. These things. can be learned at an institution. History sensitive is the most valuable academic subject. As such, in my opinion. must be able to History the liable for all schools. On the other hand, Other people think that, in the present time, subjects like discipline and technology are more important than History. Whatever, I think the History of the foundation for science and machinery. Because of a lot of facts. For example, some nations had good education and technologies in the past. These are how to create buildings, herbal medicines, and machine technologies like that. Those are relatable to those subjects. To sum up, in my view, subjects like information and automation are not more important than past. Thus, I think the history susceptible is the most valuable and the most interesting conditional in schools. Special I stand with History is one of the most important faculty subjects.