In some countries employees are generally given two weeks of paid vacation time each year. In other countries employers are given four or six weeks of paid vacation time. Considering the need of both employee and employer, what do you think is a reasonable amount of paid vacation time for employees to have? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays to get paid vacation of your company depend on countries and employer,Some countries obtain two weeks of paid vacation annually,and another countries obtain 4 to 6 week paid vacation yearly. I completely with a short paid vacation. In my opinion two weeks of paid vacation is obtained more reasonable and useful for employees; firstly short duration to come back to work and still fresh and focus, and long to have a rest and relax On the other hand,long paid vacation has a negative impact for both of the employees and companies. For the company to employers must paid much money from it serves;which can be invested one other useful things that lead to expand the company service, such as establish new branches, resting room or entertainment area for employees to stress release on break time. The impact of employees is overload work much activities to do that caused by decrease the staff members who get paid vacation,So lead to Inappropriate and a lot of mistakes of tasks To sum up, there are argue for short a long paid vacation but I completely with short paid vacation and this will be more benefit for employees and employer.