Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Nowdays many people believe that the violence in computer games and on the television has a detrimental effect on society. Some contend that those factors have no significant impact on people ’s behaviour. In my opinion, I strongly believe that there is no reason to say positive effect of the violence in computer games and on television related to society or people ’s behaviour. On one hand, people who watch the violence in computer games can be led into isolation from the society. People might be addicted by a game when they keep their attention on the screen. Even though there is the violence in the computer games, many people might ignore it. It is because the game has interesting mode which can lead to addiction to the users. An addiction of this kind is not healthy and sometimes can lead to isolation. For example, when people start to try a game in the computer they might want to try again and again because they have a curiosity in it. They want to finish the challenge in the game so that this condition can make them far away from society. In conclusion, even though many people think that the violence of the computer games and on the television is not affect people ’s behaviour, there are many proofs that can be considered as a negative effects particularly in the society. The government should take the responsibility to maintain the violence in the computer games or on the television.