As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing people at more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situatiof!

Technology and advancements go hand in hand. The advent of technology and implementation of modern tools and techniques are set to replace the jobs requiring human intervention with computers. Nowadays most work that require entry of recoreded data and analysis, are being done through automated machines, leaving behind no jobs for people in this sector. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss the above stated notion in detail and will also explain the problems that this situation will generate. To begin with, any work sector worldwide require the entry and recording of the data related to it. Earlier there were a lot of jobs available for people concerning this line of work. Alongwith this, book stores were also the prime source of information and learning which can be now accessed easily through surfing on the web. After introduction of modern computers, both of the above stated sectors experienced a dramatic downfall in the work options related to it and are now completely replaced with desktops. For instance, According to survey, in the past decade there has been a significant decline in the number of jobs related to data entry or selling books forcing the concerned personell to change their line of work. Furthermore, in earlier times as more and more jobs that required human interference are now being completely replaced by computers, leaving behind most of the populace with no work to do. As it is a very common saying " Empty mind is the devil's workshop", most of the individuals indulge themselves to do illegal work. This not only endangers their life but also jeopardize the future of their family. For example, the Ministry of Work, has mandated to provide a monthly allowance and a replacement for the old job for the persons whose professions were snatched away by the introduction of computers. To sum up, the world of automation industry is going to achieve great heights and is set to curb the human interference to a minimum. It should be the responsibilty of individuals to choose their profession wisely and the ruling organisations should also be competent enough to provide new work options for the affected population.