In many countries today, many highly qualified graduates struggle to find employment. What factors may have caused this situation? What can be done about it?

Nowadays, technology is rapidly changing the trend of jobs among youngsters. The majority of the populace is unemployed even after graduating from recognized universities. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will delve into the myriad reasons behind this issue along with the various measures to overcome the problem. There are multiple factors which create the situation of more jobless population in a society, after achieving good grades from colleges. To begin with, the invention of robotic machines in the economy leads to cutting down the minimum requirement of labour in the market. In other words, human beings are no more needed in the working fields, as the tasks are achieved effectively and efficiently through computer brains. For instance, the fast food sector like McDonald's, Subway, Real Fruit Bubble, and Tim Hortons, have installed machines to place an order, which further has reduced the staff. Consequently, the youth is getting awarded from educational institutes for a better future, instead, they are sitting free with no jobs in the workplace. In order to cope with this type of situation, the government should take significant steps by minimizing the inventions of robots in the workplace. In addition to this, authorities must also set the maximum retirement age as well as develop higher qualified job vacancies to upbringing graduates. Hence, the scenario can be reversed if the introduction of machinery products is altered. In a nutshell, although the number of skilled personnel is reaching its peak every day, employment is decreasing. Nevertheless, it is due to the technical types of equipment launched in the industrial era, but this issue can be resolved by creating a consumerist marketplace that is the mushroom growth in the employments.