The best way to reduce traffic congestion in cities is to provide a free public transport service. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion with examples.

Recently, a increasing people are talking about how to solve the problem of traffic jam. Some advised that the public transportation should be open to everyone without any payment. I think the method will not make the traffic situation better, on the contrast, it may cause more issues. Firstly, the basic problem has to be discussed. Job opportunities in cities are attracting young people to come to seek a place to achieve their dreams, which causes a large population increase in the present. Clearly, the fundational construction are not following the expectional change.Before they could afford a car, they have to squeeze into public vehicles in the rush time everyday. Bus lines can be provided more during that time zone. Secondly, the working period in every company is similar, which enhaced the congestion of traffic. In my opinion, the time should be changable. In addition, employees can choose either to work from home or at company. In conclusion, I do not think free buses and subways are the perfect solution for the road issue.We have to solve the related problems and take people's needs seriously. Many factors have to be concerned in the coming future.