Employers should give their staff at least four weeks holiday a year to make employees better at their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people are looking over the perks of a particular job before joining. A four weeks holiday annually would be consider as a plus point and would make better in the employees as it may help to manage between family and work which have better outcome in relations. When a month holiday is planned per year, people really get eager for it and work with a lot of interest before the holiday to earn and save whereas it would be a benefit for the company itself loyal employees. Work stress would be relived and worker would have time to visit, enjoy and spend time with family without the loss of pay. People with strong support and good relation with family have better concentration skill and may able to focused Change the form of the verb focus show examples on work. Though it has some disadvantages for the employer at company like decrease in the profits, frequent change in the employee on and off work. For example a person after a long holiday of 4 weeks would feel too lazy to go since he has already missed the work for a period he would become unwilling to return back. Even though the worker may join back to company wouldn't be able to focus on the carrier and goals leading to jeopardise. In conclusion, I would agree with an annual holiday for employees for the betterment of the company having well concentrated workers focused on their work and goals, whereas some loss of the employers could be coped up with the same loyal and helpful men working.