In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water caused by both industry and construction. What are some of these problems? And what solutions could be provided to prevent this?

It is an assortment of evidence that the progression of air pollution and other global disasters rise every day, due to the production of chemical resources and building of establishments. There are plethora of issues that have to be considered, such as inner city fabrications, construction and so on. One of the solutions is the expanding the distance between cities and fuel productions. It is a common knowledge that because of the extreme amount of wastes from manufacturing oil and gas, our world struggles with contamination of an atmosphere, as far as many fuel fabrications located in inner city. To soften, authorities have to take risks to partly rebuild or remove production facilities minimum 150 kilometers apart from urban areas and small towns. Yes, it may take several decades but the state of health of locals is essential. For instance, according to the AQI (Air Quality Index) reports, in Kazakhstan, city Aksay, the level of AQI is higher than Karaganda, because all manufacturers are located far away from Aksay, while in Karaganda five mining factories are built in inside of the province. Another decision that should be maintained is to switch petroleum cars to electric cars. Since electric cars waste less carbon dioxide and other harmful emissions while driving. Moreover to build such advanced engines, synthetic materials and other chemical resources are not necessary. For example, to produce Zeekr electric cars, ultra-modern machines with less wastes are used. To conclude, there are various solutions according to the air pollution, like building industries outside of the cities, convert diesel cars to electric cars. I strigently believe that if with patience, authorities will invest on building industries in rural areas, country at the same time will enhance economically and naturally.