people flying carbon emission water shortages global warming greenhouses

change climate Nowadays, have many change climate in the world. When we speak about change climate, the more important is about affects water availability, making it scarcer in more regions. Global warming worsens dry periods in regions where water shortages are already common and leads to a greater riskof agricultural droughts, increasing the vulnerability of ecosystems. The problem of climate change is exarcebated by people flying too much and creating carbon emissions. In same regions happens the shortages food because with many rain, this showers don't have time to sink in soil and than go in downhill and cause the erosion. this soil is not more available for agriculture causing food shortages. To cut down on coal this problems, the people need use lower the car, this produce fewer fuels and the world become sustainable. another way for avoid the Global warming is consumption lower meat, because the agriculture is the main responsible for the emission of greenhouse gases. In these sense, a more diversified diet with less comsumption of read meat, in addition to being health, helps to reduce emissions. To sum up, i believe each person make their part, take the alternative transport, eat fewer red meat, we can make the world better for everbody.