some people have the same type of job throughout their lifetime, while others prefer to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No one can deny that some individuals like to do the same work throughout their whole soul. While others choose various types of jobs in their soul.Because they want to gain different experiences in their activity.It is important to admit that both views have their own compensation package.In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons and support each view and what benefits they bring to society. On the one hand,the option to think that doing the same job lifetime has its perk for many convincing causes.Most essential,some worker feel comfortable in their position and they do not want to leave their comfort zone as well as they are familiar with the task so they can easily do that task.Because worker knows everything about the job. For example,in 2015,I joined the business as a computer teacher and I did the same careerfor 5years.Because I have attached with students and also the atmosphere of the school. Although, I earn enough money from that post, I felt relaxed in the position.So,that's why,a person prefers to do the same trial in life.Another key reason is work security.human beings do not have any fear of position loss.Because the company believe in them and also likes their task. Furthermore,it is also important to mention that employers also get a chance of advancement in their career.Firms always choose a person for promotion who has been working for a long time.So,they can get a good place. For example,recently,in my company, community got awards yesterday,who were working for the last 10 years as well as getting a promotion. On the other hand,despite the above arguments,other society choose to believe that changing the place has also its pros for obvious causes. Firstly,personal growth and development are the main causes of changing post.When individuals do the different work they learn new things from their profession.which also enhances their personal growth and also develop their mind. For instance,the report showed that workers who have done multiple jobs and were very confident and also had great knowledge about every arena as compared to those who have done a position all their life.Because,during the same activity, nation perform the same duties every day and change their effort. Secondly,worker have a lot of options in their future.If they do various jobs in soul.Because they have great experience and also knowledge about every spot and easily can adjust in every environment.That one is a good thing. To sum up,it seems to me that both points like doing the same business and changing the career is a good idea.Because its perquisite outweigh its drawbacks on the whole.population should do a job,where they feel relaxed.