Some people believe that employee should be hire with interviews. Other says that other types of method are better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is argued that employment process should use interview while others believe that there should be other ways of selection, like introduction video or paper test. This essay will cover both views. On one hand, if not having interview during the hiring process, the efficient of candidant selection should be increased, however, the personality and performance of the candidates are hard to be measured. This means, in my opinion, in the view of increasing success rate of getting a suitable employer interviewing is more preferable. Non- interview hiring process, including video introduction or paper test, could helping Human Resource department quickly screen out the suitable candidates for their opening. With the help of the technology, the hiring team is able to filter out applicants who fit the job opening requirements with key words identification in the resume or scoring of the testing. This, with no doubt, saves lots of reousrce resource required during the hiring. For example, corporationcoporation who may receive thousands of application for every opening, can simply identify their preferables preferably with a small size of hiring team. On the other hand, however, if the candidates selected from the non- interview process really suit the need from the employer? Would there be a possibility that the submission not reflecting the real situation? In this point of view, interview is a good way to better understand the applicants. Say for instance, mployeer employer employee could observe one's personality through the facial expressions or knowing the talent from the interviewees' responses. Therefore, an interview is still an effective method to measure the suitability of an application. To conclude, with the help of technology, despires that there are many methods to sort out a successor of a job opening with fewer resources, it is a most direct and efficient way to measure someone's performance and responses. Hence, this essay believes an interview is required during an employment process.