some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, one of the Important things for individual success is knowledge so people make effort to be more knowledgeable. Some people prefer to be tought thought some other subjects as well as primary subject. On the other hand, other people say pupils have to focus on just studying for a certification. This essay will discuss both views and will support my opinion. Firstly, some people believe that other extra subjects can be distracting and their view is that if we concentrate on a specific subject, we will be more successful and acheive a certification about that subject. In addition, they say, you will be expert in a subject is better than you will know some information about several subjects. For example, if somebody is talented in two subjects, he has to choose one of them and focus on that subject. On the other hand, other people have another attitude. Their view is that people have to learn several subjects at the same time because nowadays we live in competitive world and some jobs require some experts so we can not be expert in just specific subject. In addition, thanks technology, demands of some jobs are increasing significantly and some other are decreasing so if you are expert in a subject, it is to risky. For example, artificial intelligence can destroy many jobs like nurse and artificial intelligence can work more efficient. So if you do not have another skill, you will be unemployed. In conclusion, although many people believe pupils have to focus on a certain subject, I believe it is not only detrimental, but also risky. Personally, students have to learn several subjects at the same time and it makes them more skilled and have more chance to find jobs.