A government's role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure, such as roads, water and power. All other services, such as education, health and social security, should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many people prefer to live in a big town because they think that if they live in a big city, they will have a good future and these places have new technology than rural cities. While other think that people who live in a big city will have physical problems because they do not have time to work out. So, this essay will discuss this statement and will give reasons, and ways how to help with this problem. To begin with, the reason why people do not exercise. First of all, many people do not have time to exercise due to they are working for a long hours like my brother, he has been living in Bangkok, and he is working more than 8 hours per day so, he thinks that if he goes to fitness, he will spend many times there, and he does not like it. Therefore, I think that the most reason that is why the new generation does not work out because their time. On the other hand, I think that time for moving bodies is not important, and I believe that if everyone prefers to work out, they can change their style. For instance, they can wake up in the morning and walk to the office. Thus, I think that the best way to solve this problem is to change people's attitudes. To sum up, I think that the first reason why people do not exercise because of their attitude, and the best way to solve this situation is to change their attitude.