It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be . Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought close together Include any relevant examples from your experience

There is no doubt that these days with the development of techologeyand the ease of communication via social media the question is What are the reasons for the separation of females from each other،In this essay i am going to discuse whet the reasons for the separation of families and examples from my experirnce moreover, what the most reasons in my opinoin Firstly traveling to study outside your country can cause separation with ypur family, and this is what happened to me but this is not my choice,I tried a lot to communicate with my family the first week so easy but the second month the spacing more and more,I know with social media easy to call or send massge to my fimaly but the diffrent time i am busy all the time with homeworke to illustrate in my country the morning 8 AM in the diffrent country 10 PM however, in my opinoin try to find the time to talk your family yes not easy just try every day maybey the separtion not happened with you becouse the family most everyting to your life,Try every morning Finally this is my opinion the most thing try to find the solution,I think you will find it.