Many companies and Organisation required employees to wear uniform at work what are advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform?

Nowadays, employees in a majority of working organizations are obliged to wear uniform in order not decrease diffrences between workers and provide working atmosphere. This essay aims to investigate merits and downsides of the wearing a uniform at work. First and foremost, with a unique uniform workers can be easily identifeid and disctractions distraction can be reduced. Moreover, identical clothes demonstrates a team play. In fact, people will feel more convenient with such a collective where almost everybody has something in common. Also, workers attention will be focused on job less than on a bright coloured cloth. That is why in majority of places monotone is very universal. As a repercusion, people are unlikely will get envy and efficiency at job may increase. Last but not least, wearing the same thing can become dull. In other words, wrapping up cloth with identical colour each day may become a tedious process. After a while, individuals may feel bored and will try to find a way to decorate their uniform and make some alterations. They might alter their day-to-day look with shoes or haircut and for women especially with jewellery. Thus, similar uniform can impact on workers who want to be different. In a conclusion, indistinguished undistinguished in distinguished working clothes are likely to be incovenient. Nevertheless, less time would be spend on preporation due to the fact that everything would be ready-prepared.