Some poeople say History is one of the most important school subject and people think that, in todays;s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the digital era, the use of internet of things is a universal phenomenon. There is indeed an ongoing debate around the school curicula curriculum changes to meet todays needs. Although some people believe that History is the most crucial subject, I stand with those who argue that these days Science and Technology are way more necessary to teach in school. Firstly, subjects is an integral part of school curicula curriculum. One of the excisisting exciting subjects is History which had been taught for years since elementary school. History might be usufel in adressing countries trajectory, the ancentors, and value of traditional stories. For instance, centuries ago Indonesia was fighting for its independency, these story explain about how to plan extraordinary yet effective way to survive with the limited equipment available. It is indeed wonderfull lesson about teamwork, coordination, comitment and dedication that student can now reflect on. Even though history taught students about certain surviving skills, those skills are just not enough to survive in this technological era. Science and technology must be adress to equipt student with practical skills. These skill will help and familirise familiarize students to meet todays needs in the working life. Many countries have relied on evidence based information as their foundation of knowledge. Science discovery given the basic relieble sources that people can believe on. For example, in Europe, children introduce with simple science chemical reactions, about nature, animal life circle, and plant photosinthesis since the early age. Evident has proved that this science class enhance students logical thinking. Additionally, technologies can not be seperated from our daily life. By teaching this in school, students can learn how to utilise technologies responsibly, how to operate it, and how to identify the problem or fraugt that might happened. In conclusion, history subject might help students on thinking about several surviving skills and respect their ancentors. However, historical subject is todays not quite relevant with the worlds global developments. In order to prepared students with practicle skills for the upcoming future life, science and technology are the way more important to teach in school.