Describe a bad service you received in a restaurant.

Today, I would like to share an unforgettable experience about a bad service. If my memory serves me right, a couple of weeks ago, I and my bestie decided to go to a local new restaurant to taste Thailand cuisine, cue we are food lovers. So we made a reservation in advance to avoid some waiting things. such as staying in a long queen. when that day arrived, we went there on time, but unfortunately, a writer told us that our table was served to other customers, so we needed to wait approximately 30 minutes. Honestly, at first, I forgave the waiter's mistake, since this guy is a new staff and making mistakes is a normal thing. But this guy has not appreciate our kindness, he continued to show rude behavior. For example, he made a fuss about our books. So his behavior drove me to nuts. In the end, I found his manager, fortunately, she said sorry to us and gave us a great discount on our that day bill. So we had to forgive this guy's rude service. For us, that definitely was a terrible experience in our life.