Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or did agree that good social skills are as important as a good qualification to succeed in jobs

There is no doubt that these days surely we should on employers employing they show people they have experience and multiple skills in a job. The question is, are the skills required for employees at work or not, or is a good qualified person sufficient? In this essay, I am going to clarifying ideas and what is most appropriate. To be honest I believe the skills it's important to show your worth at work because a person who has many skills and experience is more likely to compete for employment seats, likewise when you have experience and social skills it makes it easy for you to chew communication with reviewers it makes you a good person to meet people and not be timed to appear in front of people. Moreover in positive side most job centers need someone with high experience and social communication skills, actually a person who has many adeptness it makes the work easy and you don't have to worry about it.The main reason given to support this claim is that request this period. To illustrate, what motivates me or the company to hire someone who has no experience or skills? This causes burden on work. In other words Skills it's important. In conclusion, although Not accepting the party that says skill and experience are not important and that they do not develop from the work itself. The team that wants it believes that someone who has high experience and good competence and who has social skills should be employed Therefore, I believe that must on employers are employing people with good social skills.