Because of many goods that we use in our life produced by foreign countries ought to be distributed over a long distance because of the worldwide economy.

In modern life, many goods that we use in our life produced by foreign countries ought to be distributed over a long distance because of the worldwide economy. There are 2 sides of consequences and each of them deserves consideration. In my opinion, this statement has more advantages than disadvantages and I will try to embrace it. The demand for goods to be transported for such long distances can cause some problems, for example, some types of foods like fruits and vegetables requires special care to not rotten and subsequently, that kind of foods can reach us in bad condition or it will be very expensive because of special kind of care. Moreover, the transportation of goods threatens to environment with air, water and soil pollution. On the other hand, by transportation of goods from far countries we can get various stuff that we can not see in our birthland. For example, bananas, kiwi, coconut and many other things like that spread out to many countries only from tiny tropical areas. We can also develop humanity in general by just exchanging goods, for example, in one country one company can make a breakthrough innovation like a company like Apple producing the most popular phone in the world and thanking transportation we all can experience this kind of innovation. In conclusion, the advantages of the distribution of goods for such a long distance are dramatically outweighing the disadvantages because of the valuable experiences for humanity in general.