Some people dislike change in their sociality and their own lives and want things to stay the same. *why do some people want things to say the same? *why should change be regarded as something positive?

Some people argued about changing in different situation like environment and lifestyle, so some of them prefer to stop in these subjects and their thought is the things should not be changed too. I completely disagree with these opinion, because staying on a life without any change would be awful for everyone. On the one hand, consistently, changing in some main factors is not type of some people. In fact, there are some reasons in it, firstly, this kind of person afraid of changing in their life and society, because they believe that will miss their obviously situation, likewise will not acquire future. In my opinion, it goes back to their negative attitude. Secondly, all alternatives have some costs, for instance, spending more money and energy, also, considering more time in it, so they prefer to avoid of it. Finally, the risk power among this kind of people is lower than the positive persons, so this aspect of their personality would be awful in their future. On the other hand, the change in life consistently, has some positive affected in our lifestyle. In other words, the positive change would be lead to improvement the level of our attitude in solving problem which perhaps we face to them in during life. for instance, when we have a little change in our shy spirit, certainly, we can develop or self-confidence. Absolutely, the changes can raise our awareness about finding the most effective plans like successful person. So it would be had a lot of positive effective in our future life style. Eventually, I completely agree with the alternative the positive changing to a monotonous life deposit of boring lifestyle. In conclusion, from my point of view, choice the life that there is not any change in it, undoubtedly, would be a failure life, so, accepting the positive alternative in our life can assistant have to improve some the main aspects of our life.