Climate change is a global problem. Some people think that individuals are not responsible for solving this issue, but governments and large corporations are. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, the world population and nuture nature encounter many issues which are mainly the cause of the climate change. The majority of humans believe that their single action cannot preserve the world from the upcoming disaster. This essay strongly disagrees with this notion because the human beings can protect all humanity via reducing the waste and using alternative energy sources. To begin with, all of people can take a step as recycling in order to decrease the number of pollution in their vicinity which it will help directly a drop in the level of climate variations in the world. A person can throw the items into the recycling bins for the reproduction. However, unfortunately, many prefer to drop down their waste on the streets, forests without awaring the possible dangers. To give an example, a big fire had began due to people's waste in the forest and admitedly, this has a huge effect to the climate. On the other hand, an increment on the use of renewable energy sources by individuals has an dramatical positive effect as a remedy for the climate change. Every year, the consumption of the fossil fuels as the energy causes surging of the carbon-dioxide level in the atmosphere. For instance, a recent study of the Marmara University states that turning to the alternative energy sources may influence the global warming degree in a good way and the professors of the university allure all humanity to be vulnarable in this action. To sum up, nowadays, the people from all countries and all governents have conserns about the variations in the futures of climate. Some groups argue that they do not have any power to overcome this problem, however, i would argue that all of us can something for the nature and the breathtaking views of the world through changing our habits, including the reproduction of items and using renewable energy sources.