Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security to their families. Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered

In our modern society, it is alwaysa always a argued that for better life of them and their families employees should pay attention on economic benefits earned from their work. To examine this point of view, this essay will examine this question, and give my way of understanding this issue and which aspects should ne noticed by employees before choosing their jobs. It is immedeately noticeable, that a factor of income is the most common issue while people plan their career path. For example,almost all students interest their career possibilities at an early period of their study and can change their opinion several times. Incomes play a fundamental role in people`s life. For instance, they can do some activities or travel all over the world several times in a year while other can not afford some types of activities. Moreover, family security and more caring life of members also depend on money factor. Especially, if the families have children,the parents should provide them with nice education, food, comfortable accomodation, chothes,some medicaments so forth. In addition, money factor makes society`s life easier, full of positive exsperience experiences and comfort, which increase life standart. If people can earned more benefits they can arcieve achieve a financial stability, and change their lifestyle, and develop their professional skills. On the other hand, there are several different factors for planning their future job plans. Environment in work studio is one of the crutial critical part of tandem. If the work environment have a directly influence in a effective organization system in the companies. Furthermore, workers must be provedid by safety and health standarts in a high level. Some jobs such as expluitation, building and others have risks. To sum up, financial aspect is significant for job satisfaction and financial stability of society and their family members. However, there are some ther factors which affect job planning