Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

In many counties, there has been a decline in the number of students choosing science subjects at university. People started to be concerned about what circumstances might lead youngsters do not select science as their main subject. This essay will try to explore the factores contributing to this phenomenon and find ways how to adress the issue. On of the primary reasons of decline in science students is the perception that science subject is very tough and require significant amount of effort to master. Hence,teenagers are intimidated to have educational barriers in their life and opt for other fields of the study that they deem to be easy or more pleasurable.Another factor is financial aspect of higher education. Science subjects often require plenty of modern equipments and materials, and the cost of tuiton for science typically higer than for other fields. Thus, students from low income families are likely not take science as a compulsory subject due to finance. A great number of people don’t having interest in science subject may have negative consequences for society.In this enlighten Change the form of the verb enlightened show examples age of technology, scientist play a crucial role in the world and the lack of students master in that subject might impede future avancements advancement and decrease the growth of innovations as well. Taking everything into account,the decline in the number of teenagers pursuing science subject as their major at university, attributed with some factores factories such as the perception of difficulty and financial barriers and it could habe bad impact on society. Therefore,it is vital to courage students in pursuing science subject saying that how it can ensure prosperious future for all of us.