Some organizations and companies say older people are better as leaders while some say young people are better as leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Leadership skill is the most essential talent in people who are working in companies whether old or young. Some enterprises think that senior folks' leadership quality is far better due to experience. However, a few say that younger generation's leadership skill is best caused by advanced education with training. I strongly agree with the latter opinion and this essay will discuss it briefly. On the one hand, young peoples ' are far better as commenders in organisations because they have the advanced educations about the leadership quality. Some people select their major course in leadership management in college period and they want to enhance their career in leadership field Like managers and team leaders. For example, MBA leadership management course is quite popular among the younger generations because they do not wait for long years to get leader positions and they also get more trainings while learning in Companies such as Industrial traning. On the other hand, senior workers are doing good when they are working as leader in firms because they have more years of experience of how to buy work from workers with patient and knowledge. For instance, when older folks work as leader in enterprise the team get more knowledge about work and how to do a work precisely, not only hard work but also smart work. To conclude, leadership skill is the crucial role in all organisations. Younger generations' leadership talent can play best with advanced education and training; senior people are the best as leader with long years of experience. Therefore, I strongly agree with the youth worker is doing great when they be as commender.