Climate change is one of the biggest environmental problems of the 21st century. Some people think that humans should stop using oil, gas and coal and switch to alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others claim that fossil fuels are essential for many industries, and not using them will result in economic recession.

It is a general opinion that the cause of natural pollution is the a Choose an article the a show examples result of using oil, gas and coal. Others believe that these materials are of great benefit to many co-operations and a withdrawal will cause an economic recession. The use of these elements have been used to make the lives of humans easier. it is being used to produce things like electricty, cars, and computers and these things have allowed for an easier pattern of life all over the world. For example an aeroplane is a fast method for moving form one place to the other, before now people spend days or month travelling to see families or for a business transaction. However, using natural sources of energy that can bring about minimal damage to the environment. They are cost effective and can be produced with cost effective materials. that can be easily bought without wind turbines for example are used to create electricity, they do not craete a waste products and can be used for thousand of years without minimum maintainance. in conclusion fossil fuel have brought about the improvement of our lives as humans. using other source of energies would cause lesser pollution and can be used for may years with minimal damage. in my opinion, fossil fuels can be used only when strictly necessary, but other energy should be use Change the form of the verb used show examples for majority of the time as these sources can do the same work with little polution