Some people say history as one of the important school subjects, other people think that today’s world, subjects like science and technology or more in Porten than history discuss both of use and give your opinion.

There are split opinion regarding the subjects that are taught in schools. Some people belive that history is the important subject in schools, whereas another group of thinkers support sciene and technology as a most important subject than that. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting in my opinion, both aspects will be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is comperison between past and present. This is beacuse upcoming generation needs to learn the value of inventions that they have ro make their life easy. Moreover, they will get more ideas to make more invetion by learning from past and can learn feom mistakes that have been made such as invetion of bombs. Toadd to this bombs are capible to destroy the earth within no time. As a result, it is compulsry to learn about history. On the contrary, the second view suggest that studets can make their future by focusing on only those subjects that are important cause it has more benefit. This is because people can earn more achievements by learning those subjects by getting useful information. Moreover, all the energy can be saved by only focusing on usefull subjects as students have alredy a lot of pressure on their shoulder even some of them are strugling to balace their study and part-time job to support their families. Thus, to conclude and vocal my opinion, it can be said that despite history can provide information about past mistakes that should not be made again, I would say that it put pressure on students and it is not as important as other subjects.