It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Firstly, most rich people are easily visiting a lot of places by car and airplane. People always show off their money and try to insult poor guys. He does not speak properly and if he speaks then disrespects others. As per a survey by BBC News, 90 percent of tourist places are dirty, because when the tourists visit those places they an eating lot of items and throw waste there and also some people drink excessive alcohol then fight with each other and local guys and also break them shops and properties. Hence, numerous villages in Himachal Pradesh banned tourists due to creating a lot of pollution, uncleanness, and rude behavior. On the other hand, the government has taken some action against those people and also banned smoking and alcohol drinking in public places and also strict action on them they spread the dirtiness in those places. The administration added the dustbins with different types color with instructions and also guided the public on how they use dustbins. As per a report by Times of India, Indore city is the number one rank in cleanness city in India, because there are public awareness and guides to other and how to clean the city. They have achieved this rank in the last 2 years. As a result, we learned from the Indore people how to clean the city and maintain it. In conclusion, some people are converting beautiful places into worse places due to their behaviors and habits. The governments and local authorities have also taken action against those people and also banned smoking and alcohol in public places. They have a guide to the public on how to tackle those people if they are doing anything wrong with them.