Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, most commonly students don't show their interest on choosing science subjects in university exams in many countries. There are so many reasons that defines the shortage of science choosing students. This essay demonstrates the reasons and explains the effects that society faces. while analysing the reason for those who don't choose science subjects in university exams, primarily, they felt tough on subjects that deals with science. whatever it may be, the tough subjects are still learned by many set of students but still there are more students, they are in decision of not to choose science subjects in university exams. Additionally there is an unpopular reason for non choosing science subjects is, choosing commerce related subjects. There are some students they don't choose commerce subjects as their carrer because they actually like science subjests. When we analyse the effects of non choosing of science subjects. we are in the phase of facing the non scintifical aspects. some biological needs may get drained. Other fields related to science subjects may get more demanded Change the form of the verb demand show examples. For instance, excessively non choosing of science subjects may get more popular. To conclude, there are some pros can also be defined in the term of choosing commerce related subjects for the university exams. There are more cons about the non choosing of science subjects. It can be resolved by the new education system. the new education system refers to the non acedamic exams. If there is an absence of academic exams there will be a progress in choosing of science subjects.