You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that having a job you enjoy is more important than earning a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Others believe that getting pleasant emotions from the work is more valuable, rather than to have a well-paid job. While, I partially agree with this as an enjoyable work can help to reduce stress, thus the earnings also play a decisive role. Being working on the enjoyable work with an amiable team can positively influence mental health as there are no stress, which sometimes becomes a reason of family quarrels and health issues. The minimum level of stress and a satisfaction from the job can not only prevent some illnesses, but also have an effect on the other life aspects as there more energy appeared on doing differ things. For instance, being capable of doing some hobbies in spare time from the work, a person can accomplish their life with colourful events and devote more time on close people and themselves. In contrast, a high salary provides people to an opportunity have better live standards as the cost on be it food products or clothes is over the top. For instance, a consumption of high-quality food can prevent some health sicknesses as gastritis or other digestive problems. A well-paid job also is money airbag, this may give a chance to make savings for the case of tragic events requiring some money be spent on, like a fire in the apartment. The ability to expand personal horizons by travelling is also non affordable factor for everybody because of the high cost as well as other entertainments such as either cinema or theatre. Moreover, both professional development or training courses, which are required to continue being able to work at some work positions, oftentimes are not paid by employer. In conclusion, the income attained by job have lager influences on worker’s life, rather than job satisfaction.